thumbnails

Music Under the Dome

Developed as a part of SubSpace Project, the experimental playground for new work at the Museum of Science, this musical experience engages audiences in a sensory journey full of innovation, artistry, and imagination set to the pulsating soundtrack of one of music's greatest icons.

Experience the music of your favorite stars in an entirely new way including Rihanna, Coldplay, Radiohead, David Bowie, Beyonce, Laser Floyd: The Wall, and Laser Michael Jackson


Suggestions

As the Seas Rise, Can we Restore Our Coastal Habitats?

Harvard Square
Attend a free lecture at the Harvard Museum of Natural History on Tuesday, February...
events

Corey Smith Live at The Sinclair

Harvard Square
See Corey Smith perform his 10th album, While the Gettin' is Good at The Sinclair...
events

Orb-Weavers: Web Masters of the Spider World

Harvard Square
The familiar spiral web of orb-weaving spiders is simultaneously a key evolutionary...
events

Location

  • Museum of Science
  • 1 Science Park
  • Cambridge, MA 02114
  • East Cambridge
  • 617 723 2500
  • mos.org

Date & Time

    • Friday, August 25, 2017
    • Saturday, August 26, 2017
    • Friday, September 1, 2017
    • Saturday, September 2, 2017
    • Friday, September 8, 2017
    • Saturday, September 9, 2017
    • Friday, September 15, 2017
    • Saturday, September 16, 2017
    • Friday, September 22, 2017
    • Saturday, September 23, 2017
    • Friday, September 29, 2017
    • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    • Friday, October 6, 2017
    • Saturday, October 7, 2017
    • Friday, October 13, 2017
    • Saturday, October 14, 2017
    • Friday, October 20, 2017
    • Saturday, October 21, 2017
    • Friday, October 27, 2017
    • Saturday, October 28, 2017
    • Friday, November 3, 2017
    • Saturday, November 4, 2017
    • Friday, November 10, 2017
    • Saturday, November 11, 2017
    • Friday, November 17, 2017
    • Saturday, November 18, 2017
    • Friday, November 24, 2017
    • Saturday, November 25, 2017
    • Friday, December 1, 2017
    • Saturday, December 2, 2017
    • Friday, December 8, 2017
    • Saturday, December 9, 2017
    • Friday, December 15, 2017
    • Saturday, December 16, 2017
    • Friday, December 22, 2017
    • Saturday, December 23, 2017
    • Friday, December 29, 2017
    • Saturday, December 30, 2017

Location Hours

Mon 9 am - 5 pm
Tue 9 am - 5 pm
Wed 9 am - 5 pm
Thu 9 am - 5 pm
Fri 9 am - 9 pm
Sat 9 am - 5 pm
Sun 9 am - 5 pm

Type

  • Kids / Families
  • Museums / Attractions
  • Music