thumbnails
Photo courtesy of the Cambridge Winter Farmers Market

Cambridge Winter Farmers Market

The Cambridge Winter Farmers Market (CWFM) is excited to begin their eighth season! Every Saturday from 10a-2p, starting January 5th through April 6th, the Cambridge Winter Farmers Market will be open for business, inside of the Cambridge Community Center's gymnasium. 

The annual farmers market hosts two dozen local food and craft vendors who will offer a wide range of foods grown or made in New England; vegetables, fruit, meat, fish, cheese, bread, eggs and a variety of prepared foods making the CWFM a one-stop shopping experience.

The CWFM also hosts live music, local artists and educational program for families and adults every Saturday afternoon from 10a-2p. 

We are proud to accept SNAP and double SNAP dollars up to $15 on eligible products (15 SNAP dollars = 30 dollars to spend at the market.)

To see more about the Cambridge Winters Farmers Market, please click here


Suggestions

Benita Bike’s DanceArt

Central Square
Benita Bike’s DanceArt returns to its roots with this performance, March 30,...
events

Harvard Semitic Museum: February School Vacation Week

Harvard Square
Visit the Harvard Semitic Museum during February School Vacation week (February 17-24)...
events

Cambridge Arts River Festival

Central Square
Join us for the 40th Annual Cambridge Arts River Festival in the heart of Cambridge...
events

Location

Date & Time

    • Saturday, January 5, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 12, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 19, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 26, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 2, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 9, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 16, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 23, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 2, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 9, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 16, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 23, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 30, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, April 6, 2019
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm

Type

  • Annual Events
  • Food
  • Health
  • Kids / Families