thumbnails
Photo courtesy of the Cambridge Winter Farmers Market

Cambridge Winter Famers Market

The Cambridge Winter Farmers Market (CWFM) is excited to begin their seventh season!  Every Saturday from 10a-2p, starting January 6th through April 7th, the Cambridge Winter Farmers Market will be open for business, inside of the Cambridge Community Center's gymnasium. 

The annual farmers market hosts two dozen local food and craft vendors who will offer a wide range of foods grown or made in New England; vegetables, fruit, meat, fish, cheese, bread, eggs and a variety of prepared foods making the CWFM a one-stop shopping experience.

The CWFM also hosts live music, local artists and educational program for families and adults every Saturday afternoon from 10a-2p. 

We are proud to accept SNAP and double SNAP dollars up to $15 on eligible products (15 SNAP dollars = 30 dollars to spend at the market.)

To see more about the Cambridge Winters Farmers Market, please click here


Suggestions

Photo courtesy of the MIT Musem

Gy├Ârgy Kepes Photographs

Central Square
See the work of György Kepes at the MIT Museum in Central Square. ...
events

Joanne Chang

Harvard Square
The Harvard Square Bookstore is proud to welcome local chef and author, Joanne Chang...
events

Breakfast and Lunch with Santa

East Cambridge
Royal Sonesta Boston welcomes Santa and his holiday helpers on Sunday, December 10...
events

Location

Date & Time

    • Saturday, January 6, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 13, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 20, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 27, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 3, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 10, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 17, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 24, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 3, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 10, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 17, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 24, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 31, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, April 7, 2018
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm

Type

  • Annual Events
  • Food
  • Health
  • Kids / Families