thumbnails

Cambridge Winter Farmers Market

Two dozen New England-based farmers and food crafters, plus knife & tool sharpening each week. Sit and enjoy coffee, lunch & live music.

Activities for families and adults including:

January 4: Jenny the Juggler
February 8: Valentine Making
March 30: Get Growing Fest
April (TBD): Art Bazaar 

And more! See website for weekly events.


Suggestions

Exploring Cambridge’s Urban Forest

Inman Square
Lead your community to a healthier tomorrow! This one-day program in partnership with...
events

Outback Summer Program

Harvard Square
Outback Summer Program provides children with a beautiful backyard to play in, plenty...
events

Morning Market: The Work of Women by Lori Lander

East Cambridge
The Multicultural Arts Center will be exhibiting paintings by local artist Lori Lander...
events

Location

Date & Time

    • Saturday, January 4, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 11, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 18, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 25, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 1, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 8, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 15, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 22, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 1, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 8, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 15, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 22, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 29, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, April 5, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, April 12, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, April 19, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, April 26, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm

Type

  • Food
  • Kids / Families
  • Shopping