thumbnails

Cambridge Winter Farmers Market

Two dozen New England-based farmers and food crafters, plus knife & tool sharpening each week. Sit and enjoy coffee, lunch & live music.

Activities for families and adults including:

January 4: Jenny the Juggler
February 8: Valentine Making
March 30: Get Growing Fest
April (TBD): Art Bazaar 

And more! See website for weekly events.


Suggestions

Etchings From Moscow by Alexander Vetrov and Stanislav Nikireyev

East Cambridge
The Multicultural Arts Center and From Russia with Art Gallery presents Etchings from...
events

Longfellow House-Washington’s Headquarter’s 2014 Tours

Harvard Square
Each year, Longfellow House - Washington's Headquarters National Historic Site...
events

Harvard Square Ghost Tour

Harvard Square
Boo! Scared yet? Gather round and let our professional storytellers take you on a...
events

Location

Date & Time

    • Saturday, January 4, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 11, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 18, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 25, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 1, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 8, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 15, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, February 22, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 1, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 8, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 15, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 22, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, March 29, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, April 5, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, April 12, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, April 19, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, April 26, 2014
      10:00 am — 2:00 pm

Type

  • Food
  • Kids / Families
  • Shopping